iPhone,iPad iPod touch用アプリをランキング掲載! レビューを分析して日本で人気のあるiPhoneアプリを見つけられます。

AppleRank(アップルランク)  このサイトについて
登録アプリ数 : 52,441件
Modified : 2022/09/25 17:26
 すべて (52441)
 
 
  ビジネス (824)
  メール (1317)
  教育/学習 (3150)
  辞書/辞典 (723)
  天気 (671)
  占い (206)
 
 ゲーム (25207)
  アクション (3048)
  アーケード (182)
  スポーツ (852)
  レース (943)
  ストラテジー (216)
  ボードゲーム (657)
  放置ゲーム (694)
  脱出ゲーム (1511)
 
 その他 (6456)
  未分類 (6456)
Brutal Age: Horde Invasion (総合 25276位)
価格 : 無料
App Store 評価 : 4.6 (評価数 : 3,190)



カテゴリー
ストラテジー (ゲーム)
バージョン
1.1.50
App Store
更新日
2022/09/13
開発者
TAP4FUN (HONGKONG) LIMITED
対応機種
iPhone(iOS 9.0以降)、iPad(iPadOS 9.0以降)、iPod touch(iOS 9.0以降)、Mac(macOS 11.0以降とApple M1以降のチップを搭載したMac)
対応言語
日本語  英語  中国語  韓国語 ほか
サイズ
276.1MB
情報取得日
2022/09/25
評価数の推移グラフ

※画像をクリックすると拡大します。


概要
伝説のウォーチーフになろう!

マップに街や拠点を設置して部族を発展させ、世界中のライバルを相手に領土を広げよう。試練が君を待ち受ける。戦士を集め、さぁ狩りに出発だ!

新登場の無料MMOストラテジーゲ‏ーム‎で‏、‎コンピューターやプレイヤーを相手に原始のバトルを楽しもう!フレンドと手を組み、先史時代を舞台に原始の力を発揮しよう!

特徴:
- 領土を広げ、ライバルの土地に火を放て
- スムーズにマップをズームして詳細を確認可能
- 勢力を選んで‏、‎世界中のプレイヤーを相手にバトル!
- 様々な特性を備えた15種類以上の個性的なバーバリアンの部隊を訓練

レビュー
  • うまく立ち回らないとめんどくさいゲ‏ーム‎ 中国人が多く、日本人は同じ陣営に数人いればいい方。オススメのプレイ方法としては‏、‎サーバーが数日に一度新しいのができてるので新サーバーが出来たらすぐに移動しま‏す‎。(青か緑陣営が強い印象がありま‏す‎)最高効率で拠点を強化し‏、‎その陣営1位の同盟に入ると無差別攻撃を受けなくなりま‏す‎。
    あと、先にGoogle翻訳などで翻訳してからチャットするのをオススメしま‏す‎。
  • Scammers!!! Do not spend any money on this game! From the new stars & refining war patterns... Warning do not spend any money on this game! From the new systems of stars and refining war patterns, etc. If you pay to get items when the update comes out it will be replaced with new items and the company won’t give you back your items to switch and use them towards new items. The Brutal Age team on the AppStore lies saying that you will get a reset or the items back but the support team in game just says they don’t want to do that. I was never paid back for turtle spins when the adverts said you get triple instead of double. This was over a year or so. When stamina is paid back from bugs they activate it so it runs out instead of giving the items back. Troops haven’t been paid back when lost due to bugs. Support didn’t go through the messages send even though they said they would. The spin rates on turtles are a false and don’t follow the stand gambling rates. I got 5 five star partners over 5 years of spinning. Maybe the rates were adjusted recently but they should be based on 100 spins not per turtle. If I could give this app 0 out of five for all the loot crates and farming extension to the game I would. It used to be so much better. I also reported this app to Apple for illegal practices before. If this company didn’t make the changes they made before Apple would have removed the game from the AppStore. That’s what I was told from Apple. I’m disappointed I have to write this after 6 to 7 years of play as well. I’ve also coped this into my notepad as some reviews we just gone. Long ago I gave this 5 stars then after they didn’t pay stuff back properly i gave the lower ratings as that’s not fair. Update 2022-06-12th They are scamming people do not ever spend money on this app. Don’t even waste your time installing it. 2022-06-15 They are continuing to scam us. No refunds yet. 2022-06-23rd we have been scammed again no refunds and all the dragon items were replaced making the manuals we spent valueless. Do not download or install this game. Can someone sue this company? 2022-06-29th they still haven’t refunded the manuals and are continuing to scam people. 2022-07-16th they are doing the event and still haven’t paid back the activated manuals. Don’t trust this company. Don’t download this app. 2022-07-21 They are continuing to scam us. Apple can you refund everyone back their money? Or stop this company collecting money from users? 2022-08-06 still no refund.
  • デベロッパの回答 Dear Glen Rowell a4jp.com, thank you for your comment.
    Firstly, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for your long-term support of our game. At the same time, we are extremely sorry for the unpleasantness caused to you.
    We won't scam any players. Regarding the new system of stars you mentioned, players can get the upgrading materials back when they decompose the chief equipment/ancient treasure/dragon seal. But the manuals that are used for activating the equipment/ancient treasure/dragon seal won't be returned. This is the current normal setting and it hasn't been changed ever. We are sorry that this setting made you unhappy.
    Regarding the refining war patterns, the refining props currently can only be obtained from the activity rewards. If players are not satisfied with the refining results, they can keep the war pattern's attribute as previously and the new attributes can be not effective, but the refining props cannot be used repeatedly.
    As for the reset as you mentioned, if it is about the dragon talent system, we have helped players who filled out the questionnaire to reset. We just suspended resetting currently, but the relevant reset function is being developed now, players can reset the talent on themselves after this function become online.
    Our customer service team is listening to your voice and replying properly all the time, we will do everything that we can do to help you, but at the same time, we need to follow the rules as well. We won't lie to our players. All players have the same probability settings in the game. The probability is the chance that you obtain a certain star level's partner by every single turtle spin, it doesn't mean you will get a guaranteed five-star by every 100 turtles. We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the partner system, but we have been honest and haven't lied to any players. We haven't modified any probability settings recently and we confirm that every player has the same chance to win a 5-star partner. Sorry for the unpleasantness caused by the partner system and we believe you can obtain your ideal partners.
    Regarding the stamina you mentioned, we haven't had bugs on it, if players misoperate to buy or open a large number of stamina items, we have corresponding rules and can help players reverse the misoperation.
    Regarding the troop loss, kindly contact our customer service and provide the necessary information, we will help verify it, after verifying the corresponding data, if it was indeed caused by any glitch, we will take the responsibility to handle it properly. We have always strictly followed the laws and regulations. If you have any confusion, kindly contact us through in-game customer service. We will try our best to help you, we always would love to help players. However, if the requirement is beyond our rules, then we cannot provide the corresponding compensation since it will be unfair to other players if we do so. Your understanding will be highly appreciated.
    Our game was launched in 2016 and we are constantly working hard to optimize it. And we make the updates irregularly just hoping for giving players refreshed experience. We are just hoping our players can have fun in the game.
    If you have any specific suggestions about our game, you are welcome to let us know and we will positively help convey them to the developers. If there's anything wrong after verification, our customer service will help apply for compensation accordingly. But if it is the normal setting of the game, such as the manuals that are used for activating the equipment/ancient treasure/dragon seal, they will not be returned. Since it's the game's original and normal setting, and it's also a uniform setting for all players, it's never a scam, we are sorry that we are unable to refund the manuals to you specially.
    We understand you may have difficulty collecting enough manuals in a short time, but since it's the normal settings in our game, we are unable to refund you the manuals. Hope you can understand we need to handle it according to the rules. And our game is never a scam, we don't have any scams. Please believe us.
    Thank you again for your love and support for the game for such a long time. We will continue to optimize our game to minimize its deficiencies of the game. We are looking forward to your continued support, I hope that in the future, you can supervise the game with us and make our game become better and better. Best wishes!
  • CS with no training A player had his Facebook hacked by another player. They cleared his partners, patterns, dismissed all of his troops, ruined his investment of over 20 thousand dollars. They didn’t reinstate his partners which is all he asked for. Horrible customer service. Costs you guys nothing to just fix it. Nobody just throws away 20k on a phone game.
 一覧に戻る ※タイトルロゴをクリックしても戻れます。



Copyright (C) 2011-2022 AppleRank. All Rights Reserved.